More Gigs

matt

Friday, 2 May 2014           9pm       Sweet Vixen      Walshs Hotel

Friday, 2 May 2014           8.30pm Wayne Ryder Duo   Jerrabomberra Hotel

Saturday, 3 May 2014     8.30pm    Adam and Ash   Jerrabomberra Hotel

 

Saturday, 3 May 2014     9pm     Boppo and the Electric Set  Walshs Hotel

Friday, 9 May 2014           8.30pm    Stevin   Jerrabomberra Hotel

Friday, 9 May 2014           9pm       Jester                  Walshs Hotel

Saturday, 10 May 2014   9pm       The Jukes            Walshs Hotel

Saturday, 10 May 2014   8.0pm  Katereoke           Jerrabomberra Hotel

Friday, 16 May 2014        8.30pm      Gasoline         Jerrabomberra Hotel

Friday, 16 May 2014        9pm       Trainwreck TrioWalshs Hotel

Saturday, 17 May 2014   8.30pm  Trainwreck Trio                Kim Thorpe      Sutton

Saturday, 17 May 2014   8.30pm     Dennis Demello  Jerrabomberra Hotel

 

Saturday, 17 May 2014   9pm       4th Degree         Walshs Hotel

Friday, 23 May 2014        8.30pm  Chalkie White  Jerrabomberra Hotel

Friday, 23 May 2014        9pm       Dirty Byrd            Walshs Hotel

Saturday, 24 May 2014   9pm       Dirty Byrd            Walshs Hotel

 

Saturday, 24 May 2014   8.30pm  The Murray Bros  Jerrabomberra Hotel

Friday, 30 May 2014        9pm       The Cool              Walshs Hotel

 

Friday, 30 May 2014        8.30pm  Sax in The City  Jerrabomberra Hotel

Saturday, 31 May 2014   8.30pm Terry Batu          Jerrabomberra Hotel

 

Saturday, 31 May 2014   9pm       Night Train          Walshs Hotel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s